Ginger

I Did It Again……

I am going to drive myself nuts doing this…..but I changed it again….heavy sigh. I am going to add my other picture to the scenic section….there are still several things I haven’t quite figured out yet….and am determined to do so…..this isn’t so bad….I am just not a big fan of green which is funny since I like frogs so much….Now if I could come up with a frog theme….with lilly pads of course….that would be cool!!!!

I may ot like this one….the ony way to edit a post that I have found is to go inot dashboard and edit from there……well enough is enough…I am going to bar myself from changing themes until I have stared at the same one for at least a week…..lol….

February 21, 2007 - Posted by | Techie Challenged

6 Comments »

  1. Oh, I would be changing mine daily also..
    if I weren’t so lazy. I can;t quite figure
    it all out yet. I will, someday. When I am
    less busy. (Like when Dh goes away on
    exercise for a few days!!! 😆 )

    Comment by Bekki | February 21, 2007 | Reply

  2. I tried every skin…..Randy has been laughing at me…go figure…But I really wanted the three column.
    The two column just didn’t seem to be enough…you know what I mean?

    Comment by gingerporter | February 21, 2007 | Reply

  3. I like this skin, it is very nice. 🙂

    Comment by Donna Young | February 22, 2007 | Reply

  4. Thank You Donna….I want to try the other smilies with this one. After reading what you said about the skin being a problem….I may work on that tomorrow.

    Comment by gingerporter | February 22, 2007 | Reply

  5. You could always create your own theme…..

    Comment by Elaine | February 23, 2007 | Reply

  6. I am considering that…it will just take me awhile to figure out how…..

    Comment by gingerporter | February 23, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

