Ginger

It’s Snowing Today

It’s snowing!!!  Big beautiful snow…..I am so glad we got the driveway and all the leaves cleaned up yesterday!!!  The kids are chomping at the bit to get out and play with the sleds.

It is supposed to  switch over to sleet and ice but I hope we get a few more inches of snow before it does……..

I am going to post a picture when I figure out how……..I’ll be back later to add more…I am off to enjoy the snow…… 

February 25, 2007 - Posted by | Just Life

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

