Ginger

Games

My husband found this game……and it is an addicting little game!!!

You have to change the colors of the blocks. You only get so many chances to clear the colors and as you progress…..the number of attempts you are allowed decreases.

Here it is if you would like to check it out…….

VIRUS 2

I have made it from level 34 to start down to level 23…….I haven’t been able to get lower than that……

March 28, 2007 - Posted by | Just Life, Observances, Techie Challenged, Uncategorized

4 Comments »

  1. That was really fun!

    Comment by barbchan | March 28, 2007 | Reply

  2. That was cool!!!

    Comment by peachiestpigpen | March 28, 2007 | Reply

  3. Ginger,
    You have done a very bad thing.

    I tried this game yesterday, it was fun once I figured it out.

    Then last night I got to playing it. I had planned just to check in to see what had happened during the day, review a couple of things and head to bed to get a good night’s sleep seeing how I have to go to Anchorage to pick up hubby. But somehow I stumble across this blog entry 🙄 I had forgotten what this entry was, read it earlier in the day, and clicked on the link…..I finally looked at the clock to find out that it was about 12:15am. I didn’t get to sleep until about 1:00 and then the alarm went off at 5:45 to find me getting out of bed at 6;30.

    This doesn’t make for a good day.

    Thanks GF.

    I do love you and I promise that by tomorrow I’ll feel better about this. (((hugs)))

    Comment by Elaine | March 29, 2007 | Reply

  4. Elaine….I am soooooo sorry!! I’m sorry that you clicked the link which I do believe I said could be very addicting…:). I am sorry that you couldn’t resist the temptation of playing till midnight…I guess I am going to owe you for this one….I hope you are not late in picking up your hubby or fall asleep on him…that would be terrible!!

    I am glad you will find in your heart to forgive me and that we can remain friends.
    I am soooo sorry that I am such a bad influence…

    I hope you feel better tomorrow…..

    🙂 😉

    Comment by gingerporter | March 29, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

