Ginger

Three Sister’s…….and a New Niece..:)

I am the oldest of 7 kids. The age gap is quite impressive…..43,42,41,38,33,28,25. My youngest sister just had another baby. This will be her first daughter. She also has a son who is 9. My sister, Peaches is going to spoil this one. I don’t have a picture of me holding the little one but didn’t want to be left out….I just thought it would be fun to post a picture of the three of us…..

me peachesbaby14.jpg

I am 10 years older than this sister. I am 43. She is 33 and baby is 1 week old.

mombaby25.jpg

Here is my youngest sister with her new daughter. I was a freshman in college when she was born. There is an 18 year difference….She is 25. Baby was 1 week in this picture. Here is the best picture of all…………..I love the sleeping smiles…..and I don’t want to hear any gaseous reasons for her to smile. She knew Auntie was taking her picture. I like to train them early…..:)

babysmile13.jpg

That is the cutest…….:)

These are two of my three sister’s….plus our newest edition.

Welcome to the world.

July 5, 2007 - Posted by | Celebrations, Children, Family, Observances

11 Comments »

  1. Soooo Sweet!!! I wanna hold her!

    Comment by apuritanlady | July 5, 2007 | Reply

  2. I thought that you only had 2 sisters. So where is the 3rd one??

    She sure is a sweet little girl. I hope that you and Peaches have a good time spoiling her – you’ll be a great influence.

    Comment by Elaine | July 6, 2007 | Reply

  3. What a doll!!!

    Comment by chocolatechic | July 6, 2007 | Reply

  4. She is so cute. 🙂

    Comment by Donna | July 6, 2007 | Reply

  5. How sweet!

    Comment by TrustingGOD | July 6, 2007 | Reply

  6. Great pictures! I love the baby’s sleepy smile, such a cutie!
    I know you and Peaches will enjoy spoiling that sweet little girl.

    Comment by missplacedalaskan | July 6, 2007 | Reply

  7. Awwwwww! She’s precious! 😀

    Comment by Tresses | July 6, 2007 | Reply

  8. What a precious little tiny bundle of cuteness. So small! 😀 I wouldn’t mind a turn holding her too!

    Comment by songbirdy | July 7, 2007 | Reply

  9. It’s wonderful to see the resemblences through the generations. What a precious little one.

    Comment by mtbriere | July 9, 2007 | Reply

  10. Elaine…the 3rd sister lives in Ohio and I haven’t seen nor heard from since our dad died. She is my half sister from my dad’s second marriage. Almost 15 years….?

    My brother’s keep in touch with her sort of I think.

    Comment by gingerporter | July 17, 2007 | Reply

  11. Awww, so sweet! See what happens when I go on vacation….babies are born and I am totally behind on such important events! Congratulations Auntie!

    Comment by Sheri | July 25, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

