Ginger

Thinking Award

Thinking Blogger Award

I was tagged by Michielle and Elaine

Wow!!! Thank You…..both of you…:)

It has taken me too long to finish this. Both Ladies are dear friends to me.  I have made some very special friends over the past couple of years.  I have had the priviledge of meeting a couple of them.  Most I haven’t met, in person, they are online friends.  I have had the  pleasure of speaking to several on the phone.  I have loved speaking to each and everyone….I have always come away with a little something added to my life with this special group of Ladies.

I needed to pick five people that have made me think….It is much harder to do than I thought.  If it were up to me I would list everyone in my blogroll.  At some point they have given some very thought provoking ideas or comments.  I am sure I am probably choosing some that were all ready chosen….so you can choose to ignore it if you have all ready been tagged…..
The participation rules are simple:

1. If, and only if, you get tagged, write a post with links to 5 blogs that make you think,

2. Link to this post so that people can easily find the exact origin of the meme,

3. Optional: Proudly display the ‘Thinking Blogger Award’ with a link to the post that you wrote (here is an alternative silver version if gold doesn’t fit your blog).

Sumi

Chocolate Chic

Tresses

Siscaboo

Wolf Den

July 26, 2007 - Posted by | Awards, Celebrations, Friends, Growing up, Just Life

2 Comments »

  1. Thanks for tagging me, Ginger! 🙂 That is so sweet of you. I have already been tagged but it is cool to be tagged again!

    I never put the award sign thingie in my blog though…I didn’t want to bother with figuring it out…it is amazing how computers still manage to intimidate me.

    Comment by sumijoti | July 26, 2007 | Reply

  2. That’s okay Sumi…..I couoldn’t figure it out either….Michielle had to do it for me…:)

    Comment by gingerporter | July 26, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

