Ginger

My Life as I know It……. (Edited)

………could come to an end…..abruptly. I have really gone and done it now….and have no one to blame but myself.

If you catch the news and here of an eruption of epic proportions taking place in Northern Virginia…..You will know that I was the cause.

Well…..If I live to tell the tale…..You will find out tomorrow…or Saturday.

What could I have possibly done? Lets just say it was a doozy…….

Even I must question the sanity of what I did……

Sorry to leave you hanging like this….but I just can’t put it into words yet….not in print.

I honestly felt I could justify my reasons…..hopefully, I won’t be wrong not that I will win this one….

So much for the corn dog casserole post……I even had pictures.

The full story will be posted tomorrow (Sunday afternoon)….the axe falls slowly when meeted out by someone who enjoys making you squirm….

December 21, 2007 - Posted by | Accidents, Attitude, Boys, Celebrations, Child Training, Children, Critters, Daughter, Depression, Dogs, Family, Forgiveness, Grief, Growing up, Heartbreak, Just Life, Marriage, Men, Obstacles, Pets, Relationships, Sanity, Thankfull

6 Comments »

  1. 😯

    This sounds serious!

    Comment by Donna | December 21, 2007 | Reply

  2. I am dying to know what you did!!

    I’ll be watching the news.

    Comment by Elaine | December 21, 2007 | Reply

  3. Ginger, I hope you are okay. I love you and care! Do I need to start a lawyer fund ???

    Maybe….not yet…depends on if my husband kills me…I am still waiting for the ax to fall….that is why I haven’t posted what I did yet…..I will do that today.

    Comment by dietdrpepper | December 22, 2007 | Reply

  4. Oh then we need to start a lawyer fund for him ???

    Comment by dietdrpepper | December 22, 2007 | Reply

  5. Waiting….waiting….waiting!

    Has the ax fallen yet?

    Comment by missplacedalaskan | December 23, 2007 | Reply

  6. ((((((Helloooooooooo)))))))))) Are you okay????????

    Comment by dietdrpepper | December 23, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

