Ginger

The Game…

……… is Clue.

Photobucket

When you have your cards, you need to fill out your slip with your characters, location and weapon of choice.

Photobucket

You hide filling out your slip by covering it with your hair because you brothers have beady little eyes…..

Photobucket

Who me? What beady little eyes are you talking about?

Photobucket
Photobucket

I think it must be Ms. Scarlet, in the library, with a rope………

Photobucket

Ah ha!!! I think I know…..

Photobucket

Mr. Green, in the library, with a pipe……

Photobucket

No….it’s Professor Plum, in the ballroom, with a knife….!!


Photobucket

Only I can tell……and I never will….muhahahaha!!!!!

Photobucket
Photobucket

No…it was Ms. Scarlet, in the dining room, with the revolver. Game point to Me!!!

February 13, 2008 - Posted by | Awards, Boys, Children, Contest, Daughter, Family Fun, Games, Just Life, Toys

7 Comments »

  1. Those are some cute pictures! 😀

    Thanks Donna…. 😛 They were cracking me up while they were playing. I had fun sitting there with them watching the game!! They’ve seen an edited version of the movie Clue and they reminded me of the movie.

    Comment by Donna | February 14, 2008 | Reply

  2. Those were adorable pictures. I love the looks on their faces. My kids love to play clue too.

    Actually that is the first time we have played the Clue game. Colleen got it for her birthday. We are planning on getting Randy in on the next game… 🙂

    Comment by Bobbie | February 14, 2008 | Reply

  3. I love it!! I am a mystery nut anyway. Great looks and the close ups were done well too.

    Thanks…!! I am still trying to figure out this camera so the closeups were not as good as I would have wanted but it works. They had fun….. 🙂

    Comment by Ber | February 14, 2008 | Reply

  4. Great shots!
    Love the new layout.

    I’ve never seen that version of the game. We only have colored pieces that represent the different people.

    That can be a fun game, best played w/3+ as it’s too easy w/just 2 players.

    Comment by Elaine | February 14, 2008 | Reply

  5. Loved seeing the kids, but where is the youngest?

    Comment by Woundedlily | February 14, 2008 | Reply

  6. Oh Ginger!! that was great!! I thought I was there……I love that game! It really does need at least 3 people! We are approaching another season in our life when we will have enough players that can read and understand the strategy again! I’m looking forward to it! 🙂 Thanks for the memories!
    On the close ups…..you did a great job! I can’t get my camera to focus if it is too close!

    They had three playing. Robbie kept covering his face with his cards……sometime this weekend Randy and I will play so we will have 5….:-)

    Comment by warrenswife | February 14, 2008 | Reply

  7. One of my favorite games. Well done.

    Comment by Blogmaster | February 16, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

