Ginger

What Flower are You?

A friend sent this to me….and now I am posting for others to take. Please let me know what type flower you would be if you were growing in your garden.

I am a
Petunia


What Flower
Are You?

“You are a tried and trusted friend who will be there for your friends when they need you. But you have a tendency to be nervous about doing things that go against the norm.”

I can’t see the whole going against the norm part as being a part of me but the first statement I would have to agree with that one.

I like petunias but was hoping for something a little more……you know. I may take it again and see what I come up with….Hope you have fun with this and don’t forget to tell me what kind of flower you would be in your garden.

For grins and giggles I took it again….this time I am a snap dragon.

I am a
Snapdragon


What Flower
Are You?

“Mischief is your middle name, but your first is friend. You are quite the prankster that loves to make other people laugh.”

Now that is more like me….especially in college. I am one of those people who can pull of a prank and am the last person anyone would suspect…. 🙂

April 29, 2008 - Posted by | Just Life | , ,

10 Comments »

  1. Hi Ginger, perhaps you are a bit of both flowers. =)

    I posted mine on my wordpress blog.

    Thanks Donna…..I guess I could be both. I went and checked yours out….I can see you as being mischevious…. 🙂

    Comment by Donna | April 29, 2008 | Reply

  2. According to the quiz, I am an Echinacea
    “You are a health conscious person, both your health and the health of others. You know all about the health benefits and dangers of the world around you.”
    I don’t know that I agree with it….maybe I’ll have to play around with it too! 🙂

    Comment by warrenswife | April 29, 2008 | Reply

  3. ok, now I am a Sunflower
    “When your friends think smile, they think of you. There is not a day that goes by that you can’t find something good about the world and your fellow human.”
    so I like it better, but who knows what is right!! 🙂 Who wouldn’t want to be considered a sunflower! 🙂

    Yes…I can definitely see you as a sunflower….. 🙂

    Comment by warrenswife | April 29, 2008 | Reply

  4. I am a Echinacea

    Conscientious about health? Ummmm I don’t know…..Maybe you should take it again….. 🙂

    Comment by peachiestpigpen | April 29, 2008 | Reply

  5. I am also a Snapdragon. I can live w/that! 🙂

    Comment by praisesinger | April 29, 2008 | Reply

  6. I got sunflower too.

    Comment by seeker86 | April 29, 2008 | Reply

  7. I took it again and posted it my my Blog. It couldn’t have been more fitting.

    Comment by peachiestpigpen | April 30, 2008 | Reply

  8. There’s a special message for you on my page:)…… Happy Birthday!

    Comment by peachiestpigpen | May 1, 2008 | Reply

  9. Happy Birthday Mommy!

    Comment by birdwhisperer | May 1, 2008 | Reply

  10. I took it from Donna’s blog and came up the same as she did.
    I’ll take it again and put it on my blog.

    Comment by Elaine | May 2, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

