Ginger

Silly Tests…sorry…I was told I had to do another one…

I had to do another one….I am being egged on by my family who are gathered behind me…..I was just told I had to do three….Hmmmmmm

The Personality Test…..


Your Personality Is


Idealist (NF)

You are a passionate, caring, and unique person.

You are good at expressing yourself and sharing your ideals.

You are the most compassionate of all types and connect with others easily.

Your heart tends to rule you. You can’t make decisions without considering feelings.

You seek out other empathetic people to befriend.

Truth and authenticity matters in your friendships.

In love, you give everything you have to relationships. You fall in love easily.

At work, you crave personal expression and meaning in your career.

With others, you communicate well. You can spend all night talking with someone.

As far as your looks go, you’ve likely taken the time to develop your own personal style.

On weekends, you like to be with others. Charity work is also a favorite pastime of yours.

The Three Question Personality Test

Actually, I think that one has me nailed…….I have spent many a night or day on the phone with a friend in need or just because….Longest phone call hmmmm record set was 7.5 hours. I have unlimited long distance…… 🙂

What Color Should My Blog Be….


Your Blog Should Be Purple


You’re an expressive, offbeat blogger who tends to write about anything and everything.
You tend to set blogging trends, and you’re the most likely to write your own meme or survey.
You are a bit distant though. Your blog is all about you – not what anyone else has to say.
What Color Should Your Blog or Journal Be?

What Muppet Am I….


You Are Gonzo the Great


“Is something burning in here? Oh, it’s just me.”
You’re a total nutball who will do anything for attention.
The first to take a dare, you’ll pull almost any stunt.
You’re one weird looking creature, but your chickens don’t mind!
The Muppet Personality Test

What Kind of Cereal Are You….


You Are Granola


You are creative and inventive.
You don’t do much the ordinary or normal way.

You like to explore new ideas and lifestyles.
Something isn’t for you just because other people do it.

Quick breakfast fixes are definitely not your style.
You’re the type most likely to cook yourself an amazing homemade breakfast.

What Kind of Cereal Are You?

My favorite one so far…yet slightly disappointed with the results….I really thought I was weirder than that….. 🙂

How Weird Are You…..


You Are 40% Weird


Normal enough to know that you’re weird…
But too weird to do anything about it!
How Weird Are You?

I am done!!! That should be enough to satisfy my daughter….. 🙂

July 17, 2008 - Posted by | Just Life

2 Comments »

  1. I posted my blog thingies on my blog 🙂

    Comment by heathertopia | July 18, 2008 | Reply

  2. I like the description of an Idealist? What am I?

    Comment by woundedlily | July 19, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

