Ginger

Typing Test

I took the typing test that is roaming around on my friends blogs. I was surprised at how I did but not too unhappy.  I want to work on my speed though.

52 words

Speed test

I may have typed slowly, but I had no mistakes.  Thanks everyone…that was a fun test. 🙂

On another note…

My 13 year old son just started his own blog.  Of course it is heavily moderated and he may not post until a parent has viewed the post. Yes, I know that may seem strict in some peoples point of view, but this is my son so I am entitled. He is very proud of his new blog.  I think he is more tickled that we used an actual picture of his brain from an MRI he had to have back in September than the actual ownership of a blog. He would be excited to have you drop by and visit him.  He is all ready annoying his sister, I think, by constantly announcing his blog stats. 🙂

The Developing Brain

December 10, 2008 - Posted by | Just Life

1 Comment »

  1. I would like to take the test, where is it?

    Comment by woundedlily | December 10, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

