Ginger

Welcome to the Family…Baby Aiden.

We have a new family member.  He was born on December 23rd. He is a scrappy little fella. If his feet and hands are anything to go buy, he has a lot of growing to do.  He has puppy feet and what I would call piano fingers! I was not able to see him for a few days due to being ill.  I was given the royal command to come and visit since I had been on antibiotics for almost a week nowVisiting I went…

I only held him once because I am still leary about being sick.  Nasty sinus and eye infection.

I digress here…Welcome to the family Baby Aiden.  You are adorable as can be.  I am jealous of the red hair and blue eyes Kiddo!!! He is still slightly jaundiced. Other than that, he has all ready gained about 5 ozs. He is a growler.  You touch his face or attempt to remove his bottle when he is hungry and he growls. He is definitely a piggy. All be it a cute one though.

I am a new Auntie.  Don’t ask me how many nephews and nieces I have.  I couldn’t tell you if I wanted to being the oldest of seven siblings. I can tell you when  a new one arrives… 🙂

[rockyou id=129611649&w=579&h=434]

Welcome little nephew… Hugs to you from Auntie.

December 29, 2008 - Posted by | Just Life

7 Comments »

  1. don’t forget update your friends blogroll. I am no longer GOd’s Army Academy, but now http://daysofchaos.wordpress.com Mark me down. I see you still have the old one….don’t wanna loose my friends. Hope you had an excellent Christmas, and a Happy New year.

    Comment by daysofchaos | December 29, 2008 | Reply

  2. What a beautiful little guy Aiden is. Congratulations, Auntie!

    Comment by MissPlacedAlaskan | December 29, 2008 | Reply

  3. Welcome baby Aiden!

    Ginger, he is so cute!

    Comment by Sheri | December 29, 2008 | Reply

  4. How cute

    Comment by TheDeeZone | December 29, 2008 | Reply

  5. What a beautiful little boy. Thanks for sharing with us. I hope you will keep us updated as he grows.

    Comment by Wounded Lily | December 30, 2008 | Reply

  6. He is very cute! ❤

    Comment by heathertopia | December 31, 2008 | Reply

  7. He is just too adorable. I love the little faces babies make. lol.

    Congratulations Auntie!

    Comment by Bobbie | December 31, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

