Ginger

Blogging and Books…

I have not blogged in quite some time. I blame this solely on that social networking website that sucks people in by all the nifty games they offer and the lure of finding old friends and making new friends. I think the whole making new friends is basically a contest to see who can acquire the most friends. I admit to joining due to some very friendly pressure. It ended up helping find some very close childhood friends. That was mazing to reconnect with these special women. I will still maintain my social networking site, but I miss blogging. Soooooo

Hello World! I’m back!

Now that I am rejoining the blogging world, I would like to share something with you. Did you know that you could blog for books? Yep!

If you enjoy reading and are willing to blog a review of the book of your choice from their list, then sign up. They send you the book. You read the book. You post a review on their site and post a review on your blog. You get to keep the book!

Blogging for Books

Seriously,check it out for yourself!

 

November 22, 2010 - Posted by | Art, Blogs, Books

4 Comments »

  1. Cool! And welcome back! 🙂 I always enjoyed reading your blog!

    Comment by donna | November 23, 2010 | Reply

    • Thank you Donna! Thank you for the compliment! That is really nice to know =)

      Comment by gingerporter | November 23, 2010 | Reply

  2. Welcome back! 🙂

    Kenetha

    Comment by jodysgirl94 | November 23, 2010 | Reply

  3. Welcome back! And wow, blogging for books. That sounds like it is right up my alley. LOL

    Comment by Bobbie | December 10, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

